Denmark:Jan Pytlick has nominated his squad too

Denmark:Jan Pytlick has nominated his squad too

Head-coach of Danish natonal team, Jan Pytlick has nominated his final squad to EURO 2012 in Serbia. He nominated three goalkeepers and three line-players and this time he will take to Serbia four wingers too.

Danish Squad:


Sandra Toft, Team Tvis Holstebro
Cecilie Greve, HC Odense
Rikke Poulsen, KIF Vejen

Left wingers:

Ann Grete Nørgaard, Team Tvis Holstebro
Mie Augustesen, Thüringer HC

Right wingers:
Kristina Bille, Larvik HK
Louise Lyksborg, Viborg HK


Marianne Bonde, FIF
Mette Gravholt, Team Tvis Holstebro
Susan Thorsgaard, FCM Håndbold


Line Jørgensen, FCM Håndbold
Louise Burgaard, Team Tvis Holstebro
Kristina Kristiansen, Team Tvis Holstebro
Lotte Grigel, Team Esbjerg
Stine Jørgensen, Aalborg DH
Pernille Holst Larsen, Viborg HK
Sofie Bloch-Sørensen, FIF

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Hungarian living in Norway with a great passion for handball, primarly women handball. Travels all over the world to follow handball matches and tournaments and to write good articles on this website.

More in Championships

EHF EURO 2022 Preliminary Groups drawn

Ibolya SzekeresApril 30, 2022
danish fans, supporters

EHF EURO 2022: teams in main round

Bjørn Kenneth MuggerudJanuary 19, 2022

DELO EHF FINAL4: Brest Bretagne

Ibolya SzekeresMay 28, 2021

Norway back to the top by defeating France in the final

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 20, 2020

Bronze medals for amazing Croatia

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 20, 2020

All-Star team EHF EURO 2020

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 20, 2020