Vote for the Grundfos World Handball Players of the Year 2012!

Vote for the Grundfos World Handball Players of the Year 2012!

Photo: Hypo NÖ


An IHF expert jury formed by Valero Rivera (Spain), Ulrik Wilbek  (Denmark), Claude Onesta (France) and Thorir Hergeirsson (Norway) has named the nominees for The  Grundfos World Handball Players of the Year 2012.

From 30 November to 23 December 2012 fans and media can vote here.


Nominees are:



Bojana Popovic (Monetengro), Alexandra Do Nascimento (Brasil), Katarina Bulatovic (Montenegro), Heidi Løke (Norway), Andrea Penezic (Croatia)


Kim Andersson (Sweden), Mikkel Hansen(Denmark), Filip Jicha (Czech Republic), Daniel Narcisse (France), Julen Aguinagalde (Spain)

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Hungarian living in Norway with a great passion for handball, primarly women handball. Travels all over the world to follow handball matches and tournaments and to write good articles on this website.

More in News

Ana Gros and Yvette Broch return to Győr – official

Ibolya SzekeresJune 10, 2022

Laura Glauser and Crina Pintea leaves Győr

Ibolya SzekeresJune 7, 2022

Media Call – Stine Oftedal’s advice is to accept the pressure

Ibolya SzekeresJune 3, 2022

Semifinals for EHF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Final4 Men are ready

Ibolya SzekeresMay 24, 2022

SG BBM Bietigheim is the new EHF European League Women champion

Ibolya SzekeresMay 16, 2022
Niklas Landin, Denmark | Photo: Bjørn Kenneth Muggerud

Niklas Landin to Aalborg håndbold

Bjørn Kenneth MuggerudApril 4, 2022