Bye bye 2016, welcome 2017 – happy new year!

Bye bye 2016, welcome 2017 – happy new year!

We’re entering a new year with new exciting handball moments. Behind us we leave 2016 with a lot of great moments to remember. We’ve seen Germany winning the European Championship for men in Poland, we’ve seen Russia and Denmark winning Olympic gold and in December we’ve seen Norway’s ladies winning another European Championship in Sweden.

We could mention a lot of great moments like the Beach Championship in Hungary, EHF Champions League final 4 in Cologne and a lot more.

But, now we want to think and watch forward to 2017.

We, the editorial staff, at Timeout Magazine will continue to post exciting articles about handball as we’ve don all 2016 and the years before that.
We hope to bring you even more and better articles and services in 2017.

We want more staff members

We’re always looking for new members to our staff. So, if you want to contribute with articles, photos or other things, please contact our editor Bjørn Kenneth Muggerud – email: bkm@timeoutmag.com
We wish you all a happy new year!

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Bjørn Kenneth Muggerud, CEO of Goldfish Media, chief editor for timeoutmag.com, handballreferee & handballcoach since 1990.

More in Uncategorized

DELO WOMEN’S EHF FINAL4-MEDIA CALL: Eduarda Amorim is confident and is looking forward to the semifinal

Ibolya SzekeresMay 10, 2019

Buducnost reinforce on rightback position – Barbara Lazovic has signed – official

Ibolya SzekeresMarch 21, 2019

Vipers secure quarter-final spot by defeating Krim

Ibolya SzekeresFebruary 23, 2019
Nycke Groot, Netherlands | Photo: Bjørn Kenneth Muggerud

Bronze medals for the Netherlands

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 16, 2018

Brest defeated IK Savehof in Group B

Ibolya SzekeresNovember 4, 2018

Rostov Don still undefeated in Group B

Ibolya SzekeresNovember 3, 2018