Denmark – squad for WCh in Japan 2019

photo: Bjørn Kenneth Muggerud
Denmark – squad for WCh in Japan 2019

Here are the 16 players for Denmark, 2 additional players will join som reserves.

Sandra Toft (Brest Bretagne Handbal )
Althea Reinhardt (Odense Håndbold)

Lærke Nolsøe (Nykøbing Falster Håndbold )
Freja Cohrt – (Odense Håndbold)

Anne Mette Hansen (Győri Audi ETO KC)
Stine Jørgensen (Odense Håndbold)
Line Haugsted (Viborg HK )

Mie Højlund (Odense Håndbold)
Lotte Grigel (Nantes Loire Atlantique Handball)
Kristina Jørgensen (Viborg HK)

Louise Burgaard (Metz Handball)

Trine Østergaard (Odense Håndbold)
Simone Böhme (Siófok KC)

Katrine Heindahl (Odense Håndbold)
Stine Bodholdt (Nantes Loire Atlantique Handball)
Sarah Iversen – (Herning-Ikast Håndbold)

Headcoach: Kavs Bruun Jørgensen

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Hungarian living in Norway with a great passion for handball, primarly women handball. Travels all over the world to follow handball matches and tournaments and to write good articles on this website.

More in Women

Gjekstad – biggest achievement as head coach in club handball

Ibolya SzekeresMay 30, 2021

Henny Ella Reistad: “I will never forget this!”

Ibolya SzekeresMay 30, 2021

Vipers is the new DELO EHF FINAL4 winner

Ibolya SzekeresMay 30, 2021

Improved Győr take the bronze

Ibolya SzekeresMay 30, 2021

Vipers in the final for the first time in history

Ibolya SzekeresMay 29, 2021

Brest Bretagne in the final after drama

Ibolya SzekeresMay 29, 2021