Euro 2020

Golden League -squad for Denmark

Golden League -squad for Denmark

New headcoach Jesper Jensen has called the following squad for Denmark for the Sparekassen Kronjylland/Waoo Golden League tournament:

Sandra Toft, Brest Bretagne Handball
Althea Reinhardt, Odense Håndbold
Anna O. Kristensen, Viborg HK

Kathrine Heindahl, CSKA Moskva
Rikke Iversen, Odense Håndbold
Majbritt Toft Hansen, Viborg HK

Fie Woller, Bourg-de-Péage Drôme Handball
Maria Fisker, Viborg HK

Trine Østergaard, SG BBM Bietigheim
Andrea Hansen, København Håndbold

Anne Mette Hansen, Győri Audi ETO KC
Kristina Jørgensen, Viborg HK
Line Haugsted, Viborg HK

Mie Højlund, Odense Håndbold
Helena Elver, Odense Håndbold
Mia Rej, København Håndbold
Lotte Grigel, Nantes Loire Atlantique Handball

Mette Tranborg, Team Esbjerg
Louise Burgaard, Metz Handball

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Euro 2020

Hungarian living in Norway with a great passion for handball, primarly women handball. Travels all over the world to follow handball matches and tournaments and to write good articles on this website.

More in Euro 2020

Norway back to the top by defeating France in the final

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 20, 2020

Bronze medals for amazing Croatia

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 20, 2020

All-Star team EHF EURO 2020

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 20, 2020

Norway goes to the final after Scandinavian drama

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 18, 2020

France goes to the final and can defend the title

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 18, 2020

5th place for Russia

Ibolya SzekeresDecember 18, 2020