Euro 2022

EHF EURO 2022 Preliminary Groups drawn

EHF EURO 2022 Preliminary Groups drawn
photo: EHF

Thursday’s draw at the Ljubljana castle in the capital of Slovenia determined all four preliminary round groups of the upcoming tournament which will take place 4-20 November in Slovenia, North Macedonia, and Montenegro.

Women’s EHF EURO 2022 preliminary round groups
Group A – Ljubljana: Norway, Hungary, Croatia, Switzerland
Group B – Celje: Denmark, Sweden, Slovenia, Serbia
Group C – Skopje: France, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Romania
Group D – Podgorica: Poland, Montenegro, Germany, Spain

source: EHF

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Euro 2022

Hungarian living in Norway with a great passion for handball, primarly women handball. Travels all over the world to follow handball matches and tournaments and to write good articles on this website.

More in Euro 2022

danish fans, supporters

EHF EURO 2022: teams in main round

Bjørn Kenneth MuggerudJanuary 19, 2022